play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SLF Car Sales

At SLF Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SLF Car Sales

SLF Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hassle free and excellent professional service

    By holly M on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a excellent, hassle free service, door to door delivery of our car. Couldn’t recommend enough. We will 100% be using SLF again.


  • 5

    Amazing Service - 100% Recommend!

    By Alexi F on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first initial chat over the phone to viewing the car and making the purchase, the salesman was professional, friendly and went the extra mile to make sure that I was was happy! The car was in fantastic condition and had been cleaned to a very high standard. Myself and my dad test drove the car and I knew I had to have it. SLF cars made the process easy and gave me every confidence in the car I was buying. I would definitely recommend! I absolutely love my car and have already referred a friend to get in contact regarding her search for a new car. Thanks SLF Car Sales! :)


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By john U on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Sam. Highly recommend SLF car sales.


  • 5

    How a customer should be treated

    By ben G on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, explained the vehicle to me and made it very easy.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By carly H on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new Audi from SLF car sales very pleased with the service received. Absolutely love my new car thank you all your help will definitely be recommending you to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Jemma P on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall great experience car was exactly as described &customer service was very good I felt comfortable from start to finish. Would definitely recommend them to friends!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rachel M on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent five star service would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Car was as described and in fantastic condition

    By Aaron M on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, car was as described and in fantastic condition for a great price, would highly recommended these guys and will be using them in the future


  • 5

    Excellent and Professional

    By Millie M on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Very pleased with my car and would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ronnie M on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and professional service, very pleased with the car. Was even delivered for a surprise ;)


‹ Prev Next ›