play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SLF Car Sales

At SLF Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SLF Car Sales

SLF Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Had a good experience. Will recommend

    By violet N on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service ,very helpful. Car was in good condition and fitted the description


  • 5

    How buying a car should be

    By susan L on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from SLF is how the car buying experience should be, very quick response from the initial enquiry and polite and knowledgeable. When we went to look at the car we were not pressured or hassled we could take our time and explore the cars features. If SLF has the car you want, you can part with your money with confidence in the quality of the product and the company selling it.

    Reply from SLF Car Sales on 02/08/19

    Hi Sue, thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Hope to see you soon for your next car. Many thanks Sam


  • 5

    Great service

    By rosie B on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    SLF was really helpful and not at all pushy. Really good service and would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Getting my new car

    By peter W on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good guy to talk to and very help full would bye from here again if and when I need a new car


  • 5

    Very easy, really nice guy.

    By elizabeth B on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent services, felt very at ease when looking for a Honda jazz, no pressure made in buying the car which alot of car salesmen can do. Very easy transaction, nothing made difficult and they included a full updated mot for the year. Would definitely recommend buying a car from here.


  • 5

    Hassle free and excellent professional service

    By holly M on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a excellent, hassle free service, door to door delivery of our car. Couldn’t recommend enough. We will 100% be using SLF again.


  • 5

    Amazing Service - 100% Recommend!

    By Alexi F on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first initial chat over the phone to viewing the car and making the purchase, the salesman was professional, friendly and went the extra mile to make sure that I was was happy! The car was in fantastic condition and had been cleaned to a very high standard. Myself and my dad test drove the car and I knew I had to have it. SLF cars made the process easy and gave me every confidence in the car I was buying. I would definitely recommend! I absolutely love my car and have already referred a friend to get in contact regarding her search for a new car. Thanks SLF Car Sales! :)


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By john U on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Sam. Highly recommend SLF car sales.


  • 5

    How a customer should be treated

    By ben G on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, explained the vehicle to me and made it very easy.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By carly H on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new Audi from SLF car sales very pleased with the service received. Absolutely love my new car thank you all your help will definitely be recommending you to friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›