play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SLF Car Sales

At SLF Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SLF Car Sales

SLF Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Jemma P on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall great experience car was exactly as described &customer service was very good I felt comfortable from start to finish. Would definitely recommend them to friends!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rachel M on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent five star service would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Car was as described and in fantastic condition

    By Aaron M on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, car was as described and in fantastic condition for a great price, would highly recommended these guys and will be using them in the future


  • 5

    Excellent and Professional

    By Millie M on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Very pleased with my car and would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ronnie M on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and professional service, very pleased with the car. Was even delivered for a surprise ;)


  • 5

    Vauxhall Zafira

    By Laura O on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    After a really bad experience with another car trader SLF car sales restored our faith. Have t had any problems with the car so far but I’m sure if anything did I could call on SLF car sales. Thank you


  • 5

    Fair price, went out of their way to assist.

    By Tony L on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and efficient service, I was shown a video of the recent service with the servicing mechanic's comments on the state of the vehicle.


  • 5

    Pleasant people to deal with

    By Christopher B on 03 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After viewing several Jaguars I eventually travelled south to see SLF's example. Very impressed with the way they do business, straight talking and confidence with the vehicle they were selling. Took the car on a thousand mile trip within a couple of days of purchase and she ran beautifully, no problems at all ! Many thanks to SLF for everything, a very professional dealership indeed.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adam S on 14 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from SLF car sales.Fantastic staff, helpful and friendly. Perfect service. Highly recommend


  • 5

    A 5 star service!

    By Hazel T on 26 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Car was as described, was very accommodating and even dropped the car over to me!